Agency Contacts
Agency Contact Phone Email
 Central Pierce Fire & Rescue  Judy Murphy, EMS Administrator 253.377.5607  jmurphy@centralpiercefire.org
 East Pierce Fire & Rescue  Russ McCallion, Assistant Chief  rmccallion@eastpiercefire.org
 Gig Harbor Fire & Medic One  Bill Shoemaker, Medical Services Officer  wshoemaker@piercefire.org
 Graham Fire & Rescue  Todd Jensen, Assistant Chief 253-548-2505  tjensen@grahamfire.org
 Key Peninsula Fire Department  Paul Bosch, Assistant Chief  pbosch@piercefire.org
 Pierce County EMS  Norma Pancake, EMS Coordinator 253.798.7404  npancak@co.pierce.wa.us
 Tacoma Fire Department  Lisa Breitinger, EMS Training Program Manager 253.591.5149  lbreitinger@cityoftacoma.org
 Tacoma Fire Department  Michael Newhouse, Medical Services Officer 253.573.2333  mnewhous@cityoftacoma.org
 West Pierce Fire & Rescue  Bill Barber, Assistant Chief 253.983.4582  bill.barber@westpierce.org
 West Pierce Fire & Rescue  Rick Jankowiak, Captain 253.983.4571  Rick.Jankowiak@westpierce.org
 West Pierce Fire & Rescue  Stephen Murphy, Battalion Chief 255.370.2005  stephen.murphy@westpierce.org
 West Pierce Fire & Rescue  Steve Murphy, Battalion Chief 253.3709438  stephen.murphy@westpierce.org